Southmoor TT results – 7th June – Club 10 mile Champs

Emily Mcloughlin and Chris Boddy were the quickest riders in the 2018 Club 10 mile TT Championship event on the Southmoor H10/17r course. Emily’s ride of 23m37s was also a new women’s club record, knocking 11s off the previous best time. Congratulations to Chris and Emily, and to the rest of the field on some very fast times.

2018 club 10 mile championship winners

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.