Southmoor H10/17r TT Results – Thursday 10th May

A slow start to the evening (the less said about that the better, eh, Paul Demicoli) did not prevent some fast times, with a number of all time and course PBs on the Southmoor H10/17r TT course. Richard Gildea scraped under 20 minutes by the thinnest of margins (19m59s) to take the win, with Tim Allen close behind with a time of 20m12s, and Henry Latimer in 3rd place with a time of 20m32s. Congratulations to Jonny Garrow (22m21s), Ed Dupee (23m18s) and Simon Evans (23m46s) who achieved all time PBs! Thanks to all TT helpers and timekeepers.
Next week sees us return to the more rural roads of the CC271 West Hanney course, first rider off at 19:16. We still need a finish timekeeper and pusher, please email to volunteer.

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.