Christmas Cup Results

Congratulations to Tim Allen, Winner of the Christmas Cup

Christmas Cup winner 2014, Tim Allen

It was a dry but Very cold Boxing day on the CC241 course, with 13 riders making the start line. Many thanks to all the helpers and Time Keepers that enabled us to run this TT.

15Tim AllenDPCC24.364.47J
29Simon McGowanDPCC24.525.04V
32Neil MorrisDPCC26.146.42V
413Phil StaceyDPCC26.328.05
53Tim DaviesDPCC26.547.22V
67Simon PayneDPCC27.137.55V
711Martin StanleyDPCC27.208.03V
810Rich AbbottDPCC28.026.07V
98James LeachImperial RT28.20
104Geoff BookerOxonian28.22V
1111Mitch PurvisDPCC28.458.57V
126Alan ShuttleworthAltringham RC32.53V
131Mick FountainDPCC36.3113.19V

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.