TT Results – 14/08/14 – CC241 Fairmile

Result of Fairmile CC241 on 14th August 2014:

Number Seller: Iain Kent
Number taker: Simon Evans
Start Timekeeper: Simon Evans
Finish Timekeeper: Andy Black
Pusher: Gary Lester

#Start NoNameClubTimeCat
112Phil BrownDPCC21.18V
28Steve WrightDPCC21.55
37George TowerseyDPCC22.08
43Neil AshcroftDPCC22.16V
511Ron SmithDPCC22.50V
61Martin StanleyDPCC23.01V
72Oliver ClarkDPCC23.09J
810Iain KentDPCC23.49V
99Robert BriggsDPCC24.20V
104Pete WarwickDPCC24.55V
1113Phil StaceyDPCC25.10
125Mitch PurvisCome and Try It26.47V
136Chris VirgoDPCC27.27

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.