TT Results – 03/07/14 – H10/17r – Southmoor

Result of Southmoor H10/17r TT on 3rd July 2014

Start Timekeeper and number seller: Iain Kent
Finish Timekeeper: Marion Fountain
Pusher: Simon McGowan
Number taker: Pete Warwick

#Start NoNameClubTime
116Paul LloydFairly United CT21.16
215Eamonn DeelyMid Oxon21.46
33Neil AshcroftDPCC22.17
410Ron SmithDPCC22.31
517Martin CairnsReading CC22.33
618Nick DruceDPCC23.11
75Oliver ClarkDPCC23.29
89Alan AllcockDPCC23.33
911Neil MorrisDPCC23.56
104Andrew ClarkDPCC24.07
118Robert BriggsDPCC24.10
1214Ian HillsdonDPCC24.20
131Pete WarwickDPCC24.27
146Andy BlackDPCC24.32
157Phill StaceyDPCC24.38
1619Jeremy StambaughDPCC25.49
1712Harri JamesDPCC26.08
1813Adam MorrisDPCC26.43
192Mick FountainDPCC31.48

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.