Club Hill climb Championship results 2015

Congratulations to Richard Gildea who becomes the clubs Hill Climb Champion 2015, Richard finished 3rd overall, with Isaac Mundy (OUCC) taking top spot with last years champion Tim Allen (now RP Racing) in 2nd.

Richard’s time up the Crays Pond Hill is also an unconfirmed Club record!

Thanks to the timekeepers and pusher today, see you all on our next TT on Boxing day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *