2007 Time Trial Fixtures and Results


Date Day Course Distance Start Time Max Entry Results Notes
25 March Sunday CC220 11.4 09:31 30 results  
1 April Sunday CC243 10 09:31 30 Click for results Hilly!
5 April Thursday H10/15 10 18:46 25 results  
12 April Thursday CC118 10 19:01 25 Click for results  
19 April Thursday CC243 10 19:01 30 Click for results Come and try it - event open to novices with no obligation (Hilly!)
26 April Thursday H10/15 10 19:01 30 Click for results  
3 May Thursday CC241 10 19:16 25 Click for results  
10 May Thursday CC118 10 19:01 30 results  
13 May Sunday H25/17 25 07:01 120 results Open 25 Mile TT. Open event requiring proper entry form submitted to Mick Fountain
17 May Thursday CC243 10 19:01 30 Click for results Hilly!
24 May Thursday CC241 10 19:16 30 Click for results Come and try it - event open to novices with no obligation
31 May Thursday CC118 10 19:01 30 Click for results  
7 June Thursday H10/17R 10 19:31 30 Click for results Does not count towards the Ken Castle 10 Mile Points Championship
9 June Saturday H25/1 25 18:00 120 results WLCA Open event requiring proper entry form submitted to Mick Fountain
14 June Thursday CC241 10 19:16 30 Click for results  
21 June Thursday CC118 10 19:01 50 Click for results Ben Owen Memorial 10 Mile TT. Does not count towards the Ken Castle 10 Mile Points Championship
24 June Sunday Goring Road Race 11:30 tbc results  
28 June Thursday CC241 10 19:16 30 Click for results  
5 July Thursday H25/1 25 19:31 30 Click for results Club Championship 25 Mile TT
7 July Saturday H10/17R 10 tbc tbc results  
12 July Thursday CC243 10 19:01 30 Click for results Hilly!
15 July Sunday H50/1A 50 07:01 120 results Open 50 Mile TT. Open event requiring proper entry form submitted to Mick Fountain
19 July Thursday CC241 10 19:16 30 Click for results  
26 July Thursday H10/17R 10 19:31 30 Click for results Does not count towards the Ken Castle 10 Mile Points Championship
2 August Thursday CC118 10 19:01 30 Click for results  
9 August Thursday CC241 10 19:16 30 Click for results  
16 August Thursday CC243 10 19:01 30 Click for results  
23 August Thursday CC241 10 19:16 25 Click for results  
30 August Thursday H10/15 10 18:46 25 Click for results  
16 September Sunday HCC012 HC 09:31 30 results 1st of two Hill Climbs on Sunday 16th
16 September Sunday HCC005 HC 10:31 30 results 2nd of two Hill Climbs on Sunday 16th
30 September Sunday CC220 11.4 09:31 30 results  
26 December Wednesday CC241 10 11:01 30 results Boxing Day 10 Mile TT