2005 Time Trial Fixtures and Results


Date             Day             Course         Distance      Start Time  No. of riders          Notes
20/03/2005 Sunday        CC220               11.4              09:01             25           Hilly
03/04/2005 Sunday        CC118               10                 09:01             30
07/04/2005 Thursday     CC243               10                 18:46             18           Hilly
14/04/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01             20
21/04/2005 Thursday     CC238               10                 19:01             30          
28/04/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01             30
05/05/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01             30
12/05/2005 Thursday     CC242               25                 19:01             20
15/05/2005 Sunday        H25/17               25                 07:01             120        Open
19/05/2005 Thursday     CC238               10                 19:01             25           2-up
26/05/2005 Thursday     CC118               10                 19:01             30
02/06/2005 Thursday     CC242               25                 19:01             25
04/06/2005 Saturday      H25/1                 25                 14:01             120         WLCA25
09/06/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01             30
16/06/2005Thursday      CC241               10                 19:01             30
23/06/2005 Thursday     CC243               10                 19:01             50           (Inivitation)
30/06/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01             25           No longer Club 25 Champs
07/07/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01             30          
10/07/2005 Sunday        H50/17               50                 07:01            120          Open
14/07/2005 Thursday     CC118               10                 19:01              30
21/07/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01              30
28/07/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01             30
04/08/2005 Thursday     CC238               10                 19:01             25
11/08/2005 Thursday     CC118               10                 19:01             30            2 up & tandem
18/08/2005 Thursday     CC241               10                 19:01             30
25/08/2005 Thursday     CC243               10                 18:46             25            End of Season Buffet, Jubilee Pavilion, Brightwell cum Sotwell, after TT
10/09/2005 Saturday     CC118               10                 14:01             30
17/09/2005 Saturday     CC243               10                 14:01             30
25/09/2005 Sunday       CC220               11.4               09:31            25            Hilly
02/10/2005 Sunday       HCC012             HC                09:31            25           
02/10/2005 Sunday       HCC005             HC                10:16            25           
26/12/2005  Sunday      CC241               10                  11:01            25