Freewheeling Winner

Dave Emms takes the Freewheeling Trophy in what was a bumper turnout for the annual challenge.
David Emms this year's winner, and last years champion Chris
Full ride report on the forum here

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.