Club 25 mile TT championship results – 27th August

Richard Gildea wins the club 25 mile TT championships held within the BMCC hosted Leiden plaque annual inter club competition.
Richard was fastest rider of the day with 51m48s on a far from fast day in windy conditions, but it was Bicester Millennium that took the club honours in the Leiden plaque competition. Harri James was 2nd DPCC rider with 54m57s, and Martin Stanley 3rd with 57m41s.

Thanks to our friends at Bicester Millennium for hosting the event this year.

2018 - Leiden Plaque - DPCC riders

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.