Brightwell CC243a TT Results – Thursday 6th July

James Barlow was the fastest of a hardy 10 riders that braved the recently “surface-dressed” Wallingford bypass, coming home in a time of 22m47s, with Neil Ashcroft in 2nd place with a time of 23m20s. Matt Lovelady (RAF CA) was fastest road bike (and 3rd overall) with a time of 24m16s. Thanks to all TT helpers and timekeepers.

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.