TT Results – 31/07/14 – CC118 – Stadhampton

Result of Stadhampton CC118 on 31st July 2014

Number Seller and Number taker: Giles Clark
Start Timekeeper: Matt Chambers
Finish Timekeeper: Andy Clark
Pushers: Giles Clark

#Start NoNameClubTime
112Rob GrayRAF CA22.38
26Neil AshcroftDPCC23.09
35Ron SmithDPCC23.25
48Steve MeadDPCC23.26
516Mark WinksDPCC24.11
611Dan CooperZappis24.22
74Alan AllcockDPCC24.40
813Nick DruceDPCC24.54
915Harri JamesDPCC25.09
107Robert BriggsDPCC25.25
1110Tim DaviesDPCC25.32
122Martin StanleyDPCC25.35
1314Phil StaceyDPCC25.35
141Kevin StoppsDPCC27.58
153Chris VirgoDPCC28.58
169Marcus WiedowersTeam USA29.15

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.