TT Results – 17/07/14 – CC220 – Harwell Hilly

Result of Harwell Hilly CC220 on 17th July 2014

Number Seller and Number taker: Robert Briggs
Start Timekeeper: Pete Warwick
Finish Timekeeper: Alan Allcock
Pusher: Steve Luck

#Start NoNameClubLap 1Time
16Steve MeadDPCC13.3627.14
210Ron SmithDPCC13.4427.31
316Martin CairnsReading CC13.5527.48
45Neil AshcroftDPCC14.0428.13
512Oliver ClarkRP RT14.2628.53
614Martin StanleyDPCC14.2328.55
713Tom SeftonRP RT14.2629.14
818Mark WinksDPCC14.2829.18
99Tim AllenDPCC14.3929.28
102Iain KentDPCC14.3429.30
1111Giles ClarkDPCC14.5129.41
1219Andy ClarkDPCC14.5030.21
131Ian MiddletonDPCC15.1630.38
147Dan AtkinsDPCC15.3731.07
1515Phillip StaceyDPCC15.3532.25
168Richard AbbottDPCC16.0632.44
174Kevin StoppsDPCC16.2133.28
183Darren AddisonDPCC17.4735.48
1917Chris VirgoDPCC18.1036.24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.