TT Results – 10/07/14 – CC118 – Stadhampton

Result of Stadhampton CC118 on 10th July 2014

Number Seller and Number taker: Marion Fountain
10 Mile
Start Timekeeper: Chris Gilligan
Finish Timekeeper: Tim Davies
Pusher: Martin Stanley
5 Mile
Start Timekeeper: Mike Cooper
Finish Timekeeper: Mark Winks

#Start NoNameClubTimeNotes
14Neil AshcroftDPCC22.48
29Rob GrayRAF CA22.55
37Pete SmithTeam Jewson23.16
414Ron SmithDPCC23.26
510Nick DruceDPCC23.51
612Simon McGowanDPCC23.51
717Adam GardnerGS Henley24.39
818Andy KellyGS Henley24.39
92Dan CooperZappi's25.08
1015Harri JamesDPCC25.14
116Robert BriggsDPCC25.16
125Simon EvansDPCC26.08
1313James FerryOTCC26.28
1419Matt WalshZappi's26.52
1511Kevin StoppsDPCC27.08
1616Seb CharlesworthDPCC28.02
178Vicky LawsonDPCC28.33
183Steve AveryZappi's29.39Trike
191Mick FountainDPCC32.33
5 Mile results HH118c
13Alan AllcockDPCC12.59
22Chris VirgoDPCC14.36
31Kieran PayneTry it14.59

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.