TT Results – 22/05/14 – CC241 – Fairmile

Result 22nd May 2014 CC241

Pusher: Kevin Wilkinson and Harri James
Start TK: Mark Winks
Finish TK: Nick Druce
Number Taker: Richard Abbot

#Start NoNameClubTime
18Rob GrayRAF CA21.47
25Steve WrightDPCC22.03
33Neil AshcroftDPCC22.32
415Simon McGowanDPCC23.06
510Ron SmithDPCC23.18
67Martin StanleyDPCC23.20
72Iain KentDPCC23.30
89Niall DavidsonRAF CA23.33
916Neil MorrisDPCC23.34
1011Tim AllenDPCC24.19
1117Oliver ClarkDPCC24.19
1213Andy ClarkDPCC24.23
134Steve WarwickDPCC25.18
1412Giles ClarkDPCC25.20
1514Jake SmithDPCC25.37
166Dimitri KalafatisDPCC25.50
1719Jeremy StambaughDPCC26.50
1818Kevin StoppsDPCC28.00
191Mick FountainDPCC28.30
2020Kevin WilkinsonDPCC29.57

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.