TT Results – 24/04/14 – H10/15 – Sires Hill

H10/15 24 April 2014

Number seller. Neil Ashcroft
Start Timekeeper. Simon McGowan
Finish Timekeeper. Steve Luck
Pusher. Simon Evans

#Start NoNameClubTime
112Henry LatimerCatford Equipe21.28
24George TowerseyDPCC21.41
325Rob GrayRAF CA21.59
416Steve MeadDPCC22.42
523Neil AshcroftDPCC22.54
610Martin CairnsReading CC23.04
713Ron SmithDPCC23.08
82Martin StanleyDPCC23.10
911James ChurchardGS Henley23.16
103Toby FranksDPCC23.35
1114Neil MorrisDPCC24.16
1224Ian HillsdonDPCC24.28
1315Mark WinksDPCC24.55
1421Andy ClarkDPCC24.58
1518Robert BriggsDPCC25.05
168Alan AllcockDPCC25.09
1719Oliver ClarkDPCC25.11
187Phill StaceyDPCC25.18
1917Timothy AllenDPCC25.26
2020Giles ClarkDPCC25.27
216Pete WarwickDPCC25.47
229Jake SmithDPCC25.57
235Steve warwickDPCC26.06
2422Adam GardnerGS Henley27.06
251Matt ChambersDPCC27.27
260Mick FountainDPCC33.22

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.