Club Blogs

2018 National 12 hour TT by Richard Gildea

2016 Les Cingles by Clive Seabrook

2016 Dragon Ride by Chris Virgo

2016 The Three Pistes by Ron Smith

2015 Ron Smith’s Scottish Holiday – Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4

2014 Etape du Tour by Simon McGowan

2014 White horse Challenge Sportive by Ron Smith

2012 The Bealach Mor Sportive by Ron Smith

2008 Paris Roubaix by Matt Chambers

2000 Lands End – John O’Groats by Eddie Yarker

1995 Paris – Brest – Paris by Steve Luck

Got a story to tell? Then email Secretary, and get it published here.

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.