TT Results – 17/04/2014 – CC118 – Stadhampton

CC118. 17 April 2014

Result board and number seller. Robert Briggs
Start TK: Ian Middleton
Finish TK: Mick Fountain
Pusher: Simon Evans

#start NoNameClubTime
011Neil Ashcroft    DPCC25:17
0210Ron Smith          DPCC25:45
032Andrew Clark    DPCC26:17
0422Dan Cooper      Zappi's26:19
0518Martin Stanley      DPCC26:23
0620Simon Evans      DPCC26:40
0712Iain KentDPCC26:48
0814Neil Morris        DPCC26:57
094Simon McGowan        DPCC26:59
1021Dan Atkins          DPCC27:06
113Giles Clark           DPCC27:19
1211Pete Tantrum        DPCC27:27
135Tim Allen          DPCC27:48
148Will Morrison      RAF CA28:07
1513Jake Smith        DPCC28:23
167Adrian ShawRAF CA28:29
1716Matt Chambers        DPCC28:41
186Richard Abbott      DPCC29:25
1919Tim Davies          DPCC29:29
2017William Annells    DPCC29:35
219Kevin Stopps        DPCC30:42
2215Nick Druce        DPCC32:32

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.